Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Wednesday 14 November, 2018

#News Fix

# news-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

A reported Brexit deal, two dead in a house fire, and underwear held up in the Dáil – it’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Monday 12 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Stan Lee dies aged 95, Amnesty strips honour from Aung San Suu Kyi and spiralling rents – it’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Sunday 11 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 10 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines.

# news-fix - Friday 9 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines.

# news-fix - Thursday 8 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Junior doctor recruitment, a mass shooting in California and the fallout from Donald Trump’s clash with CNN’s Jim Acosta had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 7 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines.

# news-fix - Tuesday 6 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

US midterm elections, ‘Rough sleeper’ found dead on Dublin street, Fine Gael MEP to leave politics for banking – your evening news round up.

# news-fix - Monday 5 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

US sanctions on Iran, David Taylor retires, and the Spice Girls comeback – your evening news round up.

# news-fix - Sunday 4 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what got people talking today.

# news-fix - Saturday 3 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what got people talking today.

# news-fix - Friday 2 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Review into policing of Eoin Berkley, 3 convicted for Gareth Hutch murder and 5,000 people still waiting on Illness Benefit.

# news-fix - Thursday 1 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Murder investigation in Athy, Google walkout and Ireland’s falling birth rate.

# news-fix - Wednesday 31 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Nóirín O’Sullivan’s new job, Dublin Fire Brigade deals with Halloween bonfires and the latest on the Jamal Khashoggi killing – It’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Tuesday 30 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what got people talking today.

# news-fix - Monday 29 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Peter Casey courting Fianna Fáil, Ku Klux Klan costumes and a new president in Brazil.

# news-fix - Sunday 28 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Friday 26 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what got people talking today.

# news-fix - Thursday 25 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what got people talking today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 24 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 23 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

An excavation at Tuam, the closure of two Dublin schools and a presidential u-turn – here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 22 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

A murder investigation, an occupation in Cork, and more issues over the Northern Ireland backstop – here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Sunday 21 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Peter Casey is still in the race, and a march through Mexico towards the US – here’s what made the news.

# news-fix - Saturday 20 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Michael D Higgins versus the PSNI, an opinion poll, and a Brexit march – here’s the news of the day.

# news-fix - Friday 19 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Friday

Met Éireann, Peter Casey and the Irish border hit the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 18 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Thursday

Presidential candidate Peter Casey, Brexit backstop and Jamal Khashoggi’s last published piece hit the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 17 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Peter Casey, Brexit deadlock, and Jamal Khashoggi made headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 16 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Brexit deadlock, presidential claims, and the Stormy Daniels lawsuit – here’s what made the headlines.

# news-fix - Monday 15 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Monday

Man’s body discovered in Galway, Cervical Check support group and Brexit backstop for the entire UK – here’s your news fix.

# news-fix - Sunday 14 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Sunday

David Taylor suspended, Brexit talks break down and Oscar Romero becomes a saint.

# news-fix - Saturday 13 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Saturday

Áras candidates debate, Take Back the City takes AirBnb and Eir broadband is down.

# news-fix - Friday 12 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Friday

Micheál Martin calls on Taoiseach to hold off on an election, €2.2 million worth of drugs seized and the world’s longest flight – it’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Thursday 11 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Thursday

Denis Naughten’s resignation, the Disclosures Tribunal and Storm Callum had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 10 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Wednesday News Fix This post contains videos

Here’s What Happened Today: Wednesday

Emma Mhic Mhathúna, CervicalCheck and a Belfast bakery had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Tuesday

Budget 2019 delivered in the Dáil, Emma Mhic Mhathuna funeral, and Nikki Haley quits.

# news-fix - Monday 8 October, 2018

Here’s What Happened Today: Monday

A murder trial, an arrest in the Sean Cox case and global warming had people talking today.

# news-fix - Sunday 7 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

This is what made the news today.

# news-fix - Saturday 6 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what had people talking today.

# news-fix - Friday 5 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Court cases, Peter Casey and Brett Kavanaugh had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Thursday 4 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what got people talking today.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags