Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Friday 23 February, 2018

#Take 5

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 19 February, 2018

5 Tesla Model S variants on the market right now

Here’s your chance to own the most talked about car of the last decade.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 12 February, 2018

5 spacious and sensible four-door saloons

Our pick of four-door saloons for different budgets.

# take-5 - Friday 9 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 8 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 5 February, 2018

5 sensible cars with a little bit more oomph

More horsepower for more get up and go.

# take-5 - Friday 2 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 1 February, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 29 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock

5 sleek and stylish cars straight out of Germany

Grab yourself a German.

# take-5 - Friday 26 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 22 January, 2018

5 cars with buckets of Italian style

Add some Mediterranean design to your driveway.

# take-5 - Friday 19 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 18 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 15 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 cars that will get you to 100kph in less than ten seconds

Car with plenty of pace.

# take-5 - Friday 12 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 11 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 8 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 rugged and capable SUV and crossovers

For when the going gets a little bit tough.

# take-5 - Friday 5 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 29 December, 2017

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 28 December, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Yes, it’s still Wednesday.

# take-5 - Wednesday 20 December, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 Porsches to make the neighbours sick with jealousy

Spruce up your driveway with a Porsche.

5 cars with room for all your festive swag

These cars have plenty of space onboard.

# take-5 - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags