Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Wednesday 26 April, 2017

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Gardaí warn they’re not ready for a terrorist attack, AIB fined €2 million and new Dublin motorway? Here are Wednesday’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s the main headlines as we begin this dry but cold Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

All you need to know on this Monday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s the news as you wake up to your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

All you need to know on this Friday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

All you need to know as we move closer to the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as we start Wednesday

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 18 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as we start Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 17 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know this Easter Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 16 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday. Stay in bed a bit longer and have a read of the day’s stories.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 15 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 14 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Good Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Easter weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 13 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 12 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 11 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 10 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 9 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you start Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 8 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the freakin’ weekend, here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 7 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 6 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 5 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 4 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 3 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 2 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 1 April, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 31 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 30 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 29 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 28 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know this Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 27 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the week gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 26 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 23 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the week gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 19 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as your Sunday gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 18 March, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Man shot at Paris airport, and pimp’s Irish escort business turns over €6 million – it’s the 9 at 9.

1 2 3 4 5