Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Wednesday 20 September, 2017

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Legendary commentator Jimmy Magee has died, and 224 dead in Mexican quake – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Skeletal remains found in Clare, shooting in Dublin and Trump’s threat to destroy North Korea.

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all you need to know this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the weekend gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know on the last day of the working week.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a quick snapshot of this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Nine of the day’s biggest stories so far, to go with your breakfast.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Nine of the day’s biggest stories so far, to go with your breakfast.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Several killed in Mexico earthquake and Dublin Bus drivers’ concerns about Tallaght routes – here’s this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Catch up with the news as you begin your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up with the news as you begin your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up with the news as you begin your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up with the news as you begin your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s happening this rainy Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Whether you’re in a tent, or in the comfort of your own bed, here are the stories to keep you up to speed.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s your helping of news in the first day in autumn.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 31 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 30 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening this Wednesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the stories making the headlines this Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 28 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up with this morning’s news on your way to work.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 27 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Newsy like Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 26 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Catch up with the news as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 25 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Catch up with this morning’s news on your way to work.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Catch up with this morning’s news on your way to work.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 23 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up with the news on your way to work.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as Sunday gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

These are the top stories you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 18 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

The terror attacks in Spain are dominating the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 14 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 13 August, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as we end the week.

1 2 3 4 5