Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Friday 23 February, 2018

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 19 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 18 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 17 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 16 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9 This post contains videos

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 15 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

UK teens arrested on suspicion of murder of baby, and Dublin rents €380 higher than peak of Celtic Tiger – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 12 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Leo and Theresa May due to meet in Belfast, and vulture fund ramps up legal actions against homeowners – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 11 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 10 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 9 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 8 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started…

# 9-at-9 - Monday 5 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started…

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 4 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Welcome to Sunday – here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 3 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all that’s happening on this crisp February morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 2 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Irish man missing in Australia ‘unlikely’ to be found alive, and woman concerned over lack of progress in abuse review – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 1 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Housing Agency chair under fire (again), and man charged in connection with murder of Irene White – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the weekend gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Concerns about new homeless accomodation, US government shutdown lifted, and Neil Diamond retires from touring – here’s this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s been happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up with the headlines on this cold weekday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

The main headlines as you begin your week.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags